2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 29-8
Pct. .784
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 18-2
Away 7-6
Neutral 4-0
Games 37
Pts per game 89.3
FG % 46.7
3PT % 37.9
FT % 77.5
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 16.8
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Mott Community College #
@ MInneapolis Nike Championship Clinic
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Coffeyville Community College #
@ Coffeyville Community College Jamboree
N
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
T, 0-0
Grand View University #
A
Fri Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College #
Reiver Arena -- SCRIMMAGE
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 94-80
Graceland University JV
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 101-78
Little Priest Tribal College
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 97-84
Marshalltown Community College
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 112-79
Grand View University JV
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 95-89
Central Community College-Columbus
Pinnacle Bank Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 87-76
Southeast Community College
@ Central Columbus Columbus, NE
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 103-78
North Central Missouri College
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 60-50
Little Priest Tribal College
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 91-80
North Central Missouri College
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 118-66
William Penn University JV
@ Indian Hills Cambridge Investment Classi
N
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 87-68
Indian Hills Community College
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 105-102
Briar Cliff JV
@ Northeast Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 84-63
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Northeast Holiday Classic
N
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 81-79
Kankakee Community College
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 89-71
Southeast Community College
Creston, IA
H
January
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 80-69
Southeastern Community College
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 91-81
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 83-79
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 77-67
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 103-81
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 89-84
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 115-39
Graceland University JV
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 82-60
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Creston, Iowa
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 79-78
Northeast Community College
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 94-86
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 89-84
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 90-87
Ellsworth Community College *
WHITE OUT - FREE white Spartan Nation T-shirts for the first 75 fans!
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 89-71
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 82-80
Kirkwood Community College *
Sophomore Day
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 91-42
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa (Sophomore Day)
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 92-51
Des Moines Area Community College
Region XI Quarterfinals
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 102-93
Iowa Lakes Community College %
Region XI Semi Finals
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 97-79
Iowa Central Community College %
Region XI Championship
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 92-77
Dakota County Technical College %
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 68-66
Erie Community College %
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 85-67
Triton College %
NJCAA Division II National Semifinal
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 98-81
Delta College %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season