2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-0
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Runs 40
Batting Avg. .253
On Base % .353
Slugging % .442
Home Runs 7
September
Thu Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College #
@ Warrensburg, MO
N
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 11-4
Iowa Western Community College #
JUCO Round Robin I
A
Sat Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Bellevue University #
A
February
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Allen County Community College
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-9
Allen County Community College
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Allen County Community College
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Allen County Community College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 7-6
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-8
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
3:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Moraine Valley Community College
@ Mount Carmel, IL
N
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
10:00 AM
Wabash Valley College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
1:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Clarinda, IA
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Clarinda, IA
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Clarinda, IA
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Clarinda, IA
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Clarinda, IA
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Clarinda, IA
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Clarinda, IA
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
3:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Clarinda, IA
N
Fri Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Hesston College
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 AM
Hesston College
A
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Hesston College
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:30 PM
Hesston College
A
Tue Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
A
Fri Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
A
May
Sat May 05
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sat May 05
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sun May 06
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sun May 06
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference