Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Namanny
Athletic Operations and Compliance Director
641.782.1377 namanny@swcciowa.edu
Doug North
Athletic Administration Director/Athletic Fundraiser
641.782.1459 north@swcciowa.edu
Tracey Evans
Student Activities Coordinator/Transportation Coordinator
641.782.1437 evans@swcciowa.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Namanny
Head Baseball Coach
641.782.1377 namanny@swcciowa.edu
Jake Ratz
Assistant Baseball Coach
641.782.1377 ratz@swcciowa.edu
Steve Westphal
Assistant Baseball Coach
641.782.1369 westphal@swcciowa.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Peterson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
763.350.7402 bpeterson@swcciowa.edu
DJ Jenkins
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
641.782.1428 jenkins@swcciowa.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Austin
Head Women's Basketball
austin@swcciowa.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trey Bruton
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach
785.817.6419 bruton@swcciowa.edu
Jordan Strofaci
Head Track & Field and Assistant Cross Country Coach
949.463.0453 strofaci@swcciowa.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaeleigh Ballentine
Dance Team Coach
515.402.8815 ballentine@swcciowa.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug North
Head Golf Coach
641.782.1384 north@swcciowa.edu
Ryan Palser
Assistant Men's and Women's Golf Coach
641.782.7081 palser@swcciowa.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Weinmeister
Head Softball Coach
641.782.1432 or 970.203.5960 weinmeister@swcciowa.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Roberg
Head Sports Shooting Coach
641.344.5501 roberg@swcciowa.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Strofaci
Head Track & Field and Assistant Cross Country Coach
949.463.0453 strofaci@swcciowa.edu
Trey Bruton
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach
785.817.6419 bruton@swcciowa.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Quiggle
Head Volleyball Coach
641.782.1525 quiggle@swcciowa.edu
TBA
Assistant Volleyball Coach